RSS 分享按钮  

Zhou Enlai

Served as Premier of the Government Administrative Council of the People's Republic of China (replaced by the State Council from September 1954), and Minister of Foreign Affairs before 1958.

Mao Zedong

Mao Zedong (1893-1976) was a great Marxist, proletarian revolutionary, strategist and theorist, and the main founder and leader of the Communist Party of China (CPC), the Chinese People's Liberation Army (PLA) and the People's Republic of China.

Deng Xiaoping

A member of the Chinese Communist Party since his youth, Deng Xiaoping has rendered outstanding service to the Chinese people, throughout the revolution, during the development of the People's Republic and especially in recent years when, after the disastrous "cultural revolution", he succeeded in setting the country on the road to socialist modernization.

Chen Hanzhang

Chen Hanzhang was born in Dunhua County of Jilin Province in 1913. He joined the Communist Party of China in 1933 and acted as chief of staff of No.2 Division of No.5 Corps of the Anti-Japanese Coalition Army of Northeast China in 1935.

Ma Benzhai

Ma Benzhai, Hui nationality, was born in Xianxian County, Hebei Province in 1901. He joined the Communist Party of China in October 1938.

Liu Jinguo: an uncorrupted senior official

Although there have been many changes in his posts and responsibilities, his honest character has never changed and he has always strived to serve the people.

Wang Jiarui

Wang Jiarui, male, Han nationality, born in September 1949 in Changchun City, Jilin Province; Doctor of Economics, joined the Communist Party of China (CPC) in October 1973.

Liao Hansheng

Born in 1911, Liao Hansheng joined the Communist Party of China in 1933. He was granted the rank of Lieutenant General in 1955. Liao was later appointed as deputy minister of National Defence.

Yunnan: Qin Guangrong

Qin Guangrong, born in 1950, 61 years old.He is a native of Yongzhou City, central China's Hunan Province.

Zhejiang: Zhao Hongzhu

Secretary of the Zhejiang Provincial Committee of the Communist Party of China (CPC) and concurrently Chairman of the Zhejiang Provincial People’s Congress.